Subscribe Now

Trending News

By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

MSF & NEO team up

NEO Endurance is proud to announce the Motorsport Safety Foundation as a partner for the first season of NEO Endurance Series. The Foundation and NEO team up to raise awareness for safety in motorsport and the need to raise the safety standards. The Motorsport Safety…


2013 -> 2014

Happy new year everybody!  It’s been a fantastic year for NEO Endurance with stepping in for iRacing as a World Tour Rescue League. We had 9 races through two season and ALL have been very exciting to both race and watch! Thanks to all who…


Super Sunday champs

On December 15th the following drivers all claimed to have finished 70% of their class leader in both our NEO 3 Hours of Bathurst as well as the Targa Virginia 3 hour event. Nick Johnston Liam Williams Anders Dahl Mike Theunissen Roope Turkkila Amjed Yamin…


3H of Bathurst entry list is ready

Pre-Qualification for the 3 Hours of Bathurst is over. Done and dusted. Here’s the final results concluded from 6 different PQ sessions: McLaren MP4-12C 1. Dylan Sharman- 2:02.763 2. Blake Townend- 2:03.442 3. Maxim Ramsteijn- 2:03.648 4. Brad Ryan- 2:03.792 5. JB Massida- 2:04.326 6….