Subscribe Now

Trending News

By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.

Latest news


Super Sunday champs

On December 15th the following drivers all claimed to have finished 70% of their class leader in both our NEO 3 Hours of Bathurst as well as the Targa Virginia 3 hour event. Nick Johnston Liam Williams Anders Dahl Mike Theunissen Roope Turkkila Amjed Yamin…


3H of Bathurst entry list is ready

Pre-Qualification for the 3 Hours of Bathurst is over. Done and dusted. Here’s the final results concluded from 6 different PQ sessions: McLaren MP4-12C 1. Dylan Sharman- 2:02.763 2. Blake Townend- 2:03.442 3. Maxim Ramsteijn- 2:03.648 4. Brad Ryan- 2:03.792 5. JB Massida- 2:04.326 6….


Bathurst practice is already full on

Filip Verbert from Antwerp Racing Team has shared his practice session at Mount Panorama Circuit for the upcoming 3 Hour race on December 15. If you need to get some lines right or check your opponent out, well here’s a great insight: