Subscribe Now
Trending News
By using our website, you agree to the use of our cookies.
GT Series

NGT: Rules Overview

The NEO GT Series provides a new type of simracing in iRacing as we create a team championship counting scores from both a PRO and AM class together towards a combined championship.   Classes In NGT we have the GT3 cars competing in the same…

GT Series

The NEO GT Series

NEO is back! While we are all eagerly waiting for driver swaps, we have decided to start a new series to warm up for our ultimate series, the NEO Endurance Series. We are happy to announce the NEO GT Series!   Overview PRO and AM class…


NGT Promo video

Egil has made another great video fore the upcoming NEO GT Series. Watch the video below. NEO GT Series is a new series. In this series only GT3 cars will be used and there is a different class structure than usual. In the NEO GT…


2013 -> 2014

Happy new year everybody!  It’s been a fantastic year for NEO Endurance with stepping in for iRacing as a World Tour Rescue League. We had 9 races through two season and ALL have been very exciting to both race and watch! Thanks to all who…


Super Sunday champs

On December 15th the following drivers all claimed to have finished 70% of their class leader in both our NEO 3 Hours of Bathurst as well as the Targa Virginia 3 hour event. Nick Johnston Liam Williams Anders Dahl Mike Theunissen Roope Turkkila Amjed Yamin…


3H of Bathurst entry list is ready

Pre-Qualification for the 3 Hours of Bathurst is over. Done and dusted. Here’s the final results concluded from 6 different PQ sessions: McLaren MP4-12C 1. Dylan Sharman- 2:02.763 2. Blake Townend- 2:03.442 3. Maxim Ramsteijn- 2:03.648 4. Brad Ryan- 2:03.792 5. JB Massida- 2:04.326 6….